Spinal Pain

The spine can be divided into five sections. The Cervical Spine, Thoracic Spine, Lumbar Spine, Sacrum and the Coccyx. The spine is designed to be incredibly strong, protective, yet highly flexible, allowing mobility in many different planes. We take this remarkable combination of strength and flexibility for granted until something goes wrong.

More Information on Problems resulting from Spinal Injuries


Parking Information

Enter postcode for directions:

Rugby Osteopathic Centre, 69 Albert Street, Rugby
Warwickshire, CV21 2SN, Tel: 01788 560646, Fax:01788 571318
Email: reception@rugbyosteopaths.co.uk

instagram facebook twitter linkedin